Hallitus 2022

Mikko Wikstedt

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

mikko.wikstedt@nullgmail.com
p. 0503011990

Jouni Tarkiainen

1. Varapuheenjohtaja, Taloudenhoitaja

Yhteystiedot:

jouni.tarkiainen@nullsaunalahti.fi
p. 0400914261

Joni Raatikainen

2. Varapuheenjohtaja, somevastaava

Yhteystiedot:

joni.raatikainen@nullgmail.com
p. 0405377600

Kristiina Karvinen

Jäsentiedotusvastaava

Yhteystiedot:

Karvinen.Kristiina@nullgmail.com

Seppo Kallunki

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

seppook@nullgmail.com
+358406890049

Hannu Vuorinen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

hjwuori@nullgmail.com
p. 0503765810

Miia Heikkinen (Kirsi Koivunen)

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

heikkinen.miia.janita@nullgmail.com

Mait Mihhels (Kristiina Karvinen)

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

mait.mihhels@nullcamee.fi
p. 0456708080

Niko Ohvo (Joni Raatikainen)

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

niko.ohvo@nullgmail.com

Muut vastuuhenkilöt