Hallitus 2021

Mikko Wikstedt

Puheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

mikko.wikstedt@nullgmail.com
p. 0503011990

Seppo Kallunki

1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

seppook@nullgmail.com
+358406890049

Hannu Vuorinen

2. Varapuheenjohtaja

Yhteystiedot:

hjwuori@nullgmail.com
p. 0503765810

Kirsi Koivunen

Sihteeri

Yhteystiedot:

pskoivunenkirsi@nullgmail.com
p. 0407254697

Jarno Eerola

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jarno.eerola@nullgmail.com
p. 0468848185

Markku Kähkönen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

cattuspalvelut@nullgmail.com
p. 0407225619

Joni Raatikainen

Hallituksen jäsen

Yhteystiedot:

joni.raatikainen@nullgmail.com
p. 0405377600

Miia Heikkinen (Jarno Eerola)

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

heikkinen.miia.janita@nullgmail.com

Pekka Kauppala

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

pekka.kauppala@nullsaunalahti.fi
p. 0415282961

Oskari Kolehmainen (Joni Raatikainen)

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

oskari.kolehmainen@nullgmail.com
p. 0500764984

Mait Mihhels (Kirsi Koivunen)

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

mait.mihhels@nullcamee.fi
p. 0456708080

Kim Mikander (Markku Kähkönen)

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

kim.mikander@nullkolumus.fi
p. 0400543483

Eija Pirinen (Seppo Kallunki)

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

eijapirinen@nullprotonmail.com
p. 0504398020

Jouni Tarkiainen

Hallituksen varajäsen

Yhteystiedot:

jouni.tarkiainen@nullsaunalahti.fi
p. 0400914261